Now Open!

In a small little city like Jackson, we don’t have much in terms of fabric stores – Wal-Mart, Hobby Lobby, and Hancocks. The first two don’t have a ton of selection, and Hancocks can take forever to get in and out of. But yesterday Jo-Ann opened! I’ve been waiting for months, watching them build and move stuff in. And its right off the interstate near our house. All day at work Friday I was counting down until I got off, and then Ben and I ran by. It’s so nice, with soooooo much pretty fabric! I didn’t buy anything yesterday, since I’m in the middle of a project and don’t need much at the moment. But I will certainly be making many many trips there.

Leave a Reply

