A little pretty in a sewing lull

So blogging has been scarce recently because sewing has been scarce. It’s just that time of the year – trips, family stuff, and so on. Stil have a few more trips planned before summer’s over, but I’m dying to get some sewing in there sometime!

But while I don’t have one of my own creations to share, check out a giveaway for an iPad case over at Adventures in Dressmaking, a great sewing blog I follow. The cases are from Angela Kay Design, and the clutch idea as an iPad sleeve is so cute. I love it! Go check them out and get your own at her Etsy store. If I don’t win the giveaway, I’m going to have to get myself one soon!

Leave a Reply

